Murder Undeniable
by
Anita Waller

Looking for a gripping and addictive cozy mystery to enjoy this winter?

Katerina Rowe, a Deacon at the church in the sleepy village of Eyam, has a fulfilled life. She is happily married to Leon and her work is rewarding.

But everything changes when she discovers the body of a man and a badly beaten woman, Beth, in the alleyway behind her husband’s pharmacy.

Drawn to the young woman she saved, Kat finds herself embroiled in a baffling mystery.

When Beth’s house is set on fire, Kat offers the young woman sanctuary in her home and soon the pair begin investigating the murder, with some help from Beth’s feisty grandmother, Doris. But neither the police, nor Leon, nor the criminals want Kat and Beth looking into their affairs and the sleuths quickly find themselves out of their depth…

Can Kat and Beth solve the mystery and walk away unscathed?

Anita Waller is the bestselling author of multiple thrillers including 34 Days, Malignant and Captor. Murder Undeniable is a gripping cat and mouse mystery which will appeal to fans of authors like Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross and Betty Rowlands.


My Review

Wow, Anita never ceases to amaze me, yet again she has written a great book.

There are twists and turns throughout, you will not want to put it down, not even when you have finished reading.

The question was asked, can Kat and Beth solve the mystery and walk away unscathed? I’m afraid you will have to read for yourself.

I am looking forward to reading book 2 in the series.

Amazon
UK   /   US

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here